Oyster Indoor Bowls Club The Harbour Whitstable Kent CT5 1AB
Oyster Indoor Bowls ClubThe HarbourWhitstableKent CT5 1AB

Address:

Oyster Indoor Bowls Club 
The Harbour
Whitstable CT5 1AB

 
 

Want to become a member?

Call us on: 01227 277692

 

or contact by email at cdiba2018@gmail.com

or just call in

 

 


 

Club matches

 

  • Saturday 8th June - Sevenoaks Mixed Home
  • Tuesday 18th June - Ashford Mixed Home
  • Saturday 22nd June - Swale Mixed Home
  • Saturday 6th July - Whiteoak Mixed Home
  • Saturday 13th July - Prince Arthur Mixed Home
  • Saturday 27th July - Havering Mixed Home
  • Sunday 4th August - Jacks Centre Mixed Home
  • Saturday 10th August - Royal Tunbridge Wells Mixed Home
  • Saturday 24th August - The Angel Mixed Home
  • Saturday 14th September - Thanet Mixed Home
  • Saturday 21st September - Novis Fun Day Mixed Home

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cantebury and District Indoor Bowling Association