Oyster Indoor Bowls Club The Harbour Whitstable Kent CT5 1AB
Oyster Indoor Bowls ClubThe HarbourWhitstableKent CT5 1AB

Address:

Oyster Indoor Bowls Club 
The Harbour
Whitstable CT5 1AB

 
 

Want to become a member?

Call us on: 01227 277692

 

or contact by email at cdiba2018@gmail.com

or just call in

 

 


 

Club matches

Saturday 14th December - Xmas Drive

Sunday 5th January - The Angel

Wednesday 8th January - Prince Arthur

Saturday 11th January - White Oak

Sunday 12th January - Royal Tunbridge Wells

Saturday 18th January - Northfleet

Sunday 19th January - Deangate

Wednesday 22nd January - Dartford Stone Lodge

Saturday 25th January - Folkstone IBC

Sunday 26th January - Metropolitan Police

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cantebury and District Indoor Bowling Association