Oyster Indoor Bowls Club The Harbour Whitstable Kent CT5 1AB
Oyster Indoor Bowls ClubThe HarbourWhitstableKent CT5 1AB


Oyster Indoor Bowls Club 
The Harbour
Whitstable CT5 1AB


Want to become a member?

Call us on: 01227 277692


or contact by email at cdiba2018@gmail.com

or just call in





Playing Management Committee

President:                       Noel Henry


Vice - President:             Jan Turner


Treasurer:                       Carol Field 


Secretary:                       Dave Turner 


Asst. Secretary:               Yvonne Gambrill


Mens Captain:                 Brian Watson  


Ladies Captain:                Diana Whybrow 


Mens Team Manager:      Graham Lucas


Ladies Team Manager:    TBA


Ladies Match Secretary:    Sylvia Sweeting


Men's Match Secretary:     Brian Watson 


League Secretary:            Jan Turner


Competition Secretary:     Yvonne & Peter Mann


Summer Match Secretary: Sue Swan


Elected Club Representatives - Sheila Bartholomew & Roger Benneworth

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cantebury and District Indoor Bowling Association